Latest News & Events

 

 

Pan Borneo Adventure 2017 posted on Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

 

66th Graduation Ceremony posted on Friday, Nov 11, 2016

 

Hari Sukan Negara posted on Saturday, Oct 01, 2016

 

Winners of The Madass Raffle posted on Friday, Aug 12, 2016

 

NOTICE: Win This MADASS 125cc for ONLY RM20 posted on Friday, Jul 22, 2016

 

Win This MADASS 125cc for ONLY RM20 posted on Tuesday, Jul 05, 2016

 

"The Stamford Boulevard Run_Origins" posted on Monday, Apr 18, 2016

 

Annual Sports Inter_Campus Sports Carnival with Stamford College posted on Monday, Mar 07, 2016

 

Career Talk at Mid Valley Exhibition Centre posted on Friday, Feb 05, 2016

 

65 Graduation Ceremony, Sunday, 22 November 2015 posted on Monday, Nov 23, 2015

 

 

 

*click title above for more details